Marius Frenvik Odberg

Daglig leder marius@faugstad-elektro.no

Dag Erik Manvik

Installatør dag.erik@faugstad-elektro.no

Emil Rød

Saksbehandler emil@faugstad-elektro.no

Per Otto Holmsen

Saksbehandler per.otto@faugstad-elektro.no

Dag Birger Farmen

Saksbehandler dag@faugstad-elektro.no

Inger Faugstad

Styreleder inger@faugstad-elektro.no

Lars Hansen

Saksbehandler lars.m@faugstad-elektro.no

Thomas Buland

Saksbehandler thomas@faugstad-elektro.no

Anne Mai Andresen

Kontormedarb. anne.mai@faugstad-elektro.no

Lasse Andersen

Montør

Kjetil Olafsen

Installatør kjetil@faugstad-elektro.no

Martin B. Nilsson

Montør

Finn Erik Hansen

Montør finn@faugstad-elektro.no

Per Berle Christiansen

Montør per.berle@faugstad-elektro.no

Toralf E. Andersen

Montør

Ole Kristian Svensson

Montør

Vegard Eidsten

Montør

Erik Eftedal

Montør

Håkon Manvik

Montør

Adrian Werner Andersen

Lærling

Krzysztof Gorski

Lærling

Martin Holt Jonskås

Lærling

Jonas Gundersen

Lærling

Christian Rød Carlsen

Lærling

Martin Christiansen

Lærling

Kontakt oss

  • Vi vil svare deg så raskt som mulig, og evt. komme på en uforpliktende befaring

Åpningstider

man-fre 07.30-15.30

Adresse:
Faugstad Elektro AS
Bredochs gate 1, 3256 Larvik

post@faugstad‑elektro.no

Telefon 33 16 38 00

Fax 33 16 38 01

Vakttelefon 98 24 49 00